So, a month ago I moved to New Zealand

As usual, I didn’t really think things through. But I’ve been here a month, and it seems like a solid enough decision so far.

I’ve been very sporadic about sharing stories and pictures from my trip. I don’t want to be like the proud father, pushing photos of his new child on everyone he meets. But I do like to tell stories and show pictures. So I created this space where I can do that without feeling like I’m pushing them on anyone.

Feel free to come back if you enjoy.

2 thoughts on “So, a month ago I moved to New Zealand

  1. stories and pictures about living in a new city/country/part of the world are inherently way more interesting than anything about a baby! ;P

Leave a Reply

